Default Skin(s)
Pro League Gold Skin(s)
Pilot Program Phase 1 Team Skin(s)
Pilot Program Phase 2 Team Skin(s)
R6 SHARE Skin(s)
All other uniforms and headgears, including elite skins,
are not allowed.However, there are
no restrictions on weapon skins and charms.
map pool
nighthaven labs
MaxBLUEJAYS head admin
RYZL head admin
z00ie head admin
AriXx1909 admin
Ogon admin
Six admin
V0IGHT admin
Zorogsma admin
ahu admin
eTicX. admin
Fast_GEUS production
Haffy production
NanosTheLiar production
ethem-tr production
retro34 production
vifi23 production
required programs
moss Download (PW: Moss)
Settings: File -> Parameters -> Rainbow Six Siege
award of points
win +3
overtime win +2
overtime loss +1
loss 0
default win +3
default loss 0
lobby settings
Organiser didn't set any rules
Albania Albania flag
Andorra Andorra flag
Armenia Armenia flag
Austria Austria flag
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan flag
Belarus Belarus flag
Belgium Belgium flag
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina flag
Bulgaria Bulgaria flag
Croatia Croatia flag
Cyprus Cyprus flag
Czechia Czechia flag
Denmark Denmark flag
Estonia Estonia flag
Finland Finland flag
France France flag
Georgia Georgia flag
Germany Germany flag
Greece Greece flag
Hungary Hungary flag
Iceland Iceland flag
Ireland Ireland flag
Italy Italy flag
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan flag
Latvia Latvia flag
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein flag
Lithuania Lithuania flag
Luxembourg Luxembourg flag
Malta Malta flag
Moldova Moldova flag
Monaco Monaco flag
Montenegro Montenegro flag
Netherlands Netherlands flag
Norway Norway flag
Poland Poland flag
Portugal Portugal flag
Romania Romania flag
Russia Russia flag
San Marino San Marino flag
Serbia Serbia flag
Slovakia Slovakia flag
Slovenia Slovenia flag
Spain Spain flag
Sweden Sweden flag
Switzerland Switzerland flag
Ukraine Ukraine flag
United Kingdom United Kingdom flag
Turkey Turkey flag
Algeria Algeria flag
Bahrain Bahrain flag
Iran Iran flag
Iraq Iraq flag
Israel Israel flag
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia flag
Lebanon Lebanon flag
Tunisia Tunisia flag
Morocco Morocco flag
Libya Libya flag
Egypt Egypt flag
SYRIA ARAB REPUBLIC syria arab republic
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates flag
Djibouti Djibouti flag
Jordan Jordan flag
Yemen Yemen flag
Qatar Qatar flag
Oman Oman flag