Default Skin(s)
Pro League Gold Skin(s)
Pilot Program Phase 1 Team Skin(s)
Pilot Program Phase 2 Team Skin(s)
R6 SHARE Skin(s)
All other uniforms and headgears, including elite skins,
are not allowed.However, there are
no restrictions on weapon skins and charms.
map pool
Hutch head admin
StipMister head admin
DevL admin
ELC_Production admin
Fate4Fun admin
Z1RON admin
ANGENOIR moderator
ArShtv moderator
Epsii moderator
Jinchua moderator
OliRoB moderator
Sraykk moderator
Tchouk moderator
ThisMa moderator
Baba production
Jackkkkk66 production
NotZeiiikoo production
PlipYy production
ShateredSniper production
markpowercasts production
required programs
moss Download (PW: Moss)
Settings: File -> Parameters -> Rainbow Six Siege
award of points
win +3
overtime win +2
overtime loss +1
loss 0
default win +3
default loss 0
lobby settings
Server Type Dedicated
Playlist Type Normal
Server Location EUW
Voice Chat Team
Time of Day Day
HUD Settings Pro League
Game Mode Bomb
---------- ----------
Number of Bans 4
Ban Time 20
Number of Rounds 12
Attacker/Defender role swap 6
Overtime Rounds 3
Overtime Score Difference 2
Overtime Role Change 1
Objective Rotation Parameter 2
Objective Type Rotation Rounds Played
Pick Phase Timer 15
Damage Handicap 100
Friendly Fire Damage 100
Friendly Fire during the Preparation Phase NO
Injured 20
Sprint ON
Lean ON
Duration of Death 2
Death Replay NO
Plant Duration 7
Defuse Duration 7
Fuse Time 45
Defuse Carrier Selection Yes
Prep Phase Duration 45
Action Phase Duration 180
Match Replay Yes
Albania Albania flag
Andorra Andorra flag
Armenia Armenia flag
Austria Austria flag
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan flag
Belarus Belarus flag
Belgium Belgium flag
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina flag
Bulgaria Bulgaria flag
Croatia Croatia flag
Cyprus Cyprus flag
Czechia Czechia flag
Denmark Denmark flag
Estonia Estonia flag
Finland Finland flag
France France flag
Georgia Georgia flag
Germany Germany flag
Greece Greece flag
Hungary Hungary flag
Iceland Iceland flag
Ireland Ireland flag
Italy Italy flag
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan flag
Latvia Latvia flag
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein flag
Lithuania Lithuania flag
Luxembourg Luxembourg flag
Malta Malta flag
Moldova Moldova flag
Monaco Monaco flag
Montenegro Montenegro flag
Netherlands Netherlands flag
Norway Norway flag
Poland Poland flag
Portugal Portugal flag
Romania Romania flag
Russia Russia flag
San Marino San Marino flag
Serbia Serbia flag
Slovakia Slovakia flag
Slovenia Slovenia flag
Spain Spain flag
Sweden Sweden flag
Switzerland Switzerland flag
Ukraine Ukraine flag
United Kingdom United Kingdom flag